Join us and join an impressive group

KeyedIn Partners include organizations representing a variety of industries and locations worldwide. Join our program and join these partners who have expanded their product portfolios – and their bottom line – with KeyedIn Solutions.

Abaco Consulting

Angela Santos
VAR3F, SA. Rua Calouste Gulbenkian, nº 52
Porto
Portugal

T: + 35 (0)191 829 9099
E: angela.santos@abaco-consultores.com
W: http://www.abaco-consultores.com

ABKTeknik

Ahmet Baris Kuldasli
Iosb At A Turk Bul V Ari Cabani Is Merkezi Blok
Istanbul
Turkey
bkuldasli@abkteknik.com
United Kingdom

T: 902125493981
E: bkuldasli@abkteknik.com
W: http://www.abkteknik.com

aCRM net

Francesco Terlizzi
Via Tazio Nuvolari 18
Rome
Italy

T: + 39 (0)6 952 144 64
E: francesco.terlizzi@acrmnet.it
W: http://www.acrmnet.it

AMC

Lotta Asklof
Fjallbrudens vag 17
Salsjo-Boo
13245
Sweden

E: lotta@asklof.eu

Arden and Gem CSU

Richard Long
3rd Floor North, Cardinal Square, 10 Nottingham Road
Derby
DE1 3QT
United Kingdom

T: 01604 651100
E: richard.long@ardengemcsu.nhs.uk
W: http://www.gemcsu.nhs.uk

Asklöf Management Consulting AMC AB

Pär Asklöf or Lotta Asklöf
Fjällbrudens Väg 17
132 45
Saltsjö-Boo
Sweden

T: +46 73 687 17 03
E: par@asklof.eu
W: http://www.asklof.eu

Aspera Solution Limited

Lonan Byrne
23 The Courtyard, Kilcarbery Business Park
Dublin
Ireland

T: + 353 (0)1461 1700
E: info@aspera.ie
W: http://www.aspera.ie

Athens Technology Center

Stelios Koutsoukos
Rizariou 10, Chalandri
Athens
15233
Australia

T: +30 (0)2106874300
E: s.koutsoukos@atc.gr
W: http://www.atc.gr

Auros Business Solutions

Abraham Garza
Bahamas 104 Vista Hermosa
Monterrey
Mexico

T: 52 81 8252 0013
E: agarza@auros.com.mx
W: http://www.auros.com.mx

Avayle Solutions

Rick Sexauer
47000 Warm Springs Blvd
Suite #363
Fremont
CA
94539
United States

T: 530-823-2829
E: rsexauer@avayle.com
W: http://www.avayle.com

C Andersson Consuling and Ventures

Christoffer Andersson
United Kingdom

T: 46707750719
E: christoffer.andersson74@gmail.com

Capstone

Arthur Smith
2433 Luray Drive
Troy
OH
45373
United States

T: 888 597 2227 x710
E: asmith@capstoneap.com
W: http://www.capstoneap.com

Carrywater Group S.A.

Al Jerozolimskie
65/79 Centrum LIM
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
XIV 00-697
Poland

T: + 48 22 630 66 55
E: oferty@carrywater.com
W: http://www.carrywater.com

CDG

Rebecca White
Old Boundary House
London Road
Sunningdale
Berks
SL5 0DJ
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)118 402 7130
E: gareth.enyon@groupcdg.com
W: http://www.groupcdg.com

Cloud Angels

Alfredo B. de Araujo
Av. Dr. Candido Motta Filho 81 Torre D 86
Sao Paulo
05351-000
Brazil

T: 55 11 9 9999 4531
E: aaraujo@cloudangels.net.br
W: http://www.cloudangels.net.br

CMIT Solutions of Pittsburgh North

Sam Gupta
1612 Twin Oaks Drive
Pittsburgh
PA
15143
United States

T: 412 358 0100
E: pitt-north@cmitsolutions.com
W: http://www.cmitsolutions.com/pitt-north

Compasys

David Thomas
11821 Eden Estates Drive
Carmel
IN
46033
United States

T: 765 395 7240 x224
E: dthomas@compasys.com
W: http://www.compasys.com

Core Dynamics FZE

Basil Daniells
PO Box No 5352
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: + 971 506 404 632
E: bdaniells@core-dynamic.com
W: http://www.core-dynamic.com

Cre8tive Technology and Design

Tom Martin
5075 Shoreham Place, Suite 280
San Diego
CA
92212
United States

T: 858 457 2786
E: tmartin@ctnd.com
W: http://www.ctnd.com

CROC inc

Aleksey Kiselev
5 block 1 Volochaevskaya St.
Moscow
Russian Federation

T: + 7 (495)974 22 74
E: alkieselev@croc.ru
W: http://www.croc.ru

CrossRoad Consulting N.V.

Luc Mertens
Schaliënhoevedreef, 20 Gebouw H
Mechelen
Belgium

T: + 32 (0)15 28 3940
E: luc.mertens@crossroad.be
W: http://www.crossroad.be

Datel

Alex Ascroft
Cinnamon Park
Warrington
WA2 0XP
United Kingdom

T: + 44 (0)845 521 1875
E: alex.ascroft@datelgroup.com
W: http://www.datel.info

Dinamo Solutions

Luis Herrera
Av. Dos de Mayo 516 Ofic. 201
Miraflores
Lima
Australia

T: +511 7073546 Ext.495
E: lherrerea@dinamosolutions.com
W: http://www.dinamosolutions.com

Dynashy Financieel Advies

Dien Ramnandanlall
Prins Clausstrat 13
S-Gravebzande
2691
Netherlands

T: 0031654283604
E: dynashy@gmail.com

Efficio Limited

James Jenkinson
22 Long Acre
London
WC2E 9LY
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)20 7550 5696
E: james.jenkinson@effcioconsulting.com
W: http://www.efficioconsulting.com

EpiCenter

Rich Dumelle
1 Arch Rd #6
Westfield
MA
01085
United States

T: 413-568-1360
E: rdumelle@epicentererp.com
W: http://www.epicentererp.com

Expert Systems & Technologies

Mr. Rahul Nigam
54 Kailashaptts, 45, I. P. Extension
Patparganj
Delhi
110092
India

T: + 91 9810149593
E: info@expertsystech.in
W: http://www.sageinfotech.com

Global Informatica Srl

Giannantonio Franchini
Via Vignonovese, 170
Padova
I-35127
Italy

T: +39 049 870 2172
E: info@globalinformatica.com
W: http://www.globalinformatica.com

Hejler Consulting

Karina Hejler
Buenos Aires
Australia

T: +54 11 1545269945
E: keyedin-la@hejlerconsulting.com.ar
W: http://www.hejlerconsulting.com.ar

ICTUS

Mr. Wissam Iskandar
PO Box 55967
Doha
Australia

T: +974 555 18678
E: info@ictusme.com
W: http://www.ictusme.com

Implema AB

Johan Kyllönen
Fredsforsstigen 22-24
168 66 Bromma
Stockholm
Box 20166 161 02 Bromma
Sweden

T: +46 8 503 124 00
E: johan.kyllonen@implema.se
W: http://www.implema.se/hem/

Ingram Micro India

Sushant Ranshur
India

T: +91 22 30561093
E: IN-Cloud.Sales@ingrammicro.com

Intacct

Nancy Sperry
300 Park Ave
Suite 1400
San Jose
CA
95110
United States

T: 877-437-7765 (toll free)
E: nsperry@intacct.com
W: https://us.intacct.com

KPMG Management Consulting

Will Meere
1 The Embankment, Neville St
Leeds
LS1 4DW
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)270 311 6230
E: william.meere@kpmg.co.uk
W: https://home.kpmg.com/

KPMG Poland

ul. Inflancka 4A, XVIp.
Warsaw
Poland

T: +48 (22) 528 1100
E: rsosnowski@kpmg.pl
W: https://home.kpmg.com/pl/

Luxent

Peter Uritis
65 Enterprise
Aliso Viejo
CA
92656
United States

T: 949-330-7857
E: puritis@luxent.com
W: http://www.luxent.com

McLean & Laneman

Eha Laneman
Pärnu mnt 130
Tallinn
11317
Estonia

T: + 372 677 4777
E: elaneman@mcleanlaneman.com
W: http://www.mcleanlaneman.com/en/

Montage

Duncan Turner
L1, 64 Gloucester Street
Christchurch 8013
PO Box 1902, Christchurch
New Zealand

T: +64 29 7750 075
E: duncan.turner@montage.co.nz

NK Veri Teknolojileri

Ahmet B. Kuldasli
Cabani Is Merkezi, I.O.S.B. Ataturk Bulvari No:82 A Blok Kat:3 No:3 Basaksehir
Istanbul
Australia

T: +90 212 549 39 94
E: bkuldasli@abkteknik.com
W: http://www.nkteknoloji.com

NK Veri Teknolojileri

Ahmet B. Kuldasli
Cabani Is Merkezi, I.O.S.B. Ataturk Bulvari No:82 A Blok Kat:3 No:3 Basaksehir
Istanbul
Australia

T: +90 212 549 39 94
E: bkuldasli@abkteknik.com
W: http://www.nkteknoloji.com

Normasys

Eric Hamel
rue de Delta 9
Paris
France

T: + 33 (0)1 4970 4140
E: eric.hamel@normasys.com
W: http://www.normasys.com

ParkerTech Innovations

Jeff Parker
8010 Rosemere Way
Chattanooga
TN
37421
United States

T: 423-855-8273
E: jparker@parkertechinnovations.com
W: http://www.parkertechinnovations.com

PeProSo LLC

John Cachat
38700 French Creek Road
Avon
OH
44011
United States

T: 440 915 2650
E: jmc@peproso.com
W: http://www.peproso.com

PMX

Ian McCarthy
83 Baker Street
London
W1U 6AG
United Kingdom

T: + 44 (0)7530 061819
E: ian.mccarthy@programexecution.com
W: http://www.programexecution.com

ProManagement

Marianna Corona
Santiago
Australia

T: +56 997458356
E: mariannacorona.s@gmail.com
W: http://www.promanagement.cl

Pulsant Limited

Cadogan House
Rose Kiln Lane
Reading
RG2 0HP
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 845 119 9900
E: info@pulsant.com
W: http://www.pulsant.com

Sage Live (UK/Ireland)

Gerry Kenny
Dublin
Ireland

T: 35316965500 Ext 425513
E: Gerry.Kenny@sage.com
W: http://go.sage.com/Sage-Live?p=KeyedIn

Sage Live (US)

Katie Bonta
2717 17th Street NW
Atlanta
GA
30363
United States

T: 470-447-4068
E: Katie.Bonta@sage.com
W: http://go.sage.com/Sage-Live?p=KeyedIn

Sea Master Cons & Engineering

Felipe Mellado
Manantial 13, dificio CEEI II, Oficina 221
El Puerto de Santa Maria
11500
Spain

T: + 34 (0)956101123
E: info@sea-master.eu
W: http://www.sea-master.eu

Sofrecom

Artur Kielbowicz
Grójecka 5, 02 - 019
Warsaw
Mazowieckie
Poland

T: + 48 22 543 46 00
E: biuro@sofrecom.pl
W: http://www.sofrecom.pl

Softcat plc

Matt Cox
Softcat plc
Universal Square
Devonshire Street
Manchester
M12 6JH
United Kingdom

E: matthewco@softcat.com
W: https://www.softcat.com/

Solitaire Consulting

Paul Every
Solitaire Consulting Limited
13 Duhamel Street
St Helier
Jersey, JE2 4TN Channel Islands
JE2 4TN
United Kingdom

E: paul@solitaireconsulting.com
W: http://www.solitaireconsulting.com/

Synergy Software Systems

Ms. Sharmili Shende
303-305 Al Khaleej Building, ZaaBeel Road
Karama
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: + 971 433 65589
E: sharmili.shende@synergy-software.com
W: http://www.synergy-software.com

The Project Foundry

Declan Ryan
20 Clanwilliam Terrace
Grand Canal Quay
Dublin 2
Ireland

T: +353 1 445 2218
E: info@theprojectfoundry.com
W: http://www.theprojectfoundry.com

Vella Technologies

Alex Vella
15671 San Carlos Blvd.
Suite 203-10
Fort Myers
FL
33908
United States

T: 239 218-6097
E: avella@vella-tech.com
W: http://www.vella-tech.com

Yatati Consulting FZC

Mr. Ragu Nathan
Level 41, Emirates Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: + 971 431 99907
E: info@yataticonsulting.com
W: http://www.yataticonsulting.com

Zolvia

Bo Stenström
19, Rue de la Morâche, CH-1260 Nyon, Switzerland
Switzerland

T: + 41 22 565 23 25
E: bo.stenstrom@zolvia.ch
W: http://www.zolvia.ch